Team

Regina Mignolet
Regina Mignolet
Business Manager

Business is in Regina's blood. It was no surprise when she took over her father's company. With her analytical skills and expert knowledge, she is the perfect person to assist entrepreneurs. She knows how business works and loves to share her expertise with her clients.

regina@bureaumignolet.be

Nadia Seyour
Nadia Seyour
Account Manager

With extraordinary empathy, Nadia understands every client and every situation. She is an expert in getting results and applying order. Happily married, Nadia is every bit as dedicated at home as she is at work. Her children are the apples of her eye and she'll do anything for them.

nadia@bureaumignolet.be

Adeline  Andries
Adeline Andries
Account Manager

Adeline is a hard worker who aims for excellence. After doing voluntary work in Argentina, she chose to join our firm. No matter how complex the task, Adeline always comes up with a solution. As well as being a hard worker, Adeline is also a fantastic mother of a sweet daughter.

adeline@bureaumignolet.be

Samantha Manfroid
Samantha Manfroid
Account Manager

Samantha will throw herself into your account with passion and enthusiasm. This independent young woman will take on any challenge and does not know the meaning of giving up. Her flexibility, helpfulness and bilingual skills make her an indispensable part of our firm.

samantha@bureaumignolet.be

Denise Balck
Denise Balck
Account Manager – Trainee BIBF- IPCF

Eager to learn, ambitious and determined. These are just a few words to describe Denise's multifaceted skills. She is the youngest member of our team and still has the very latest theoretical knowledge fresh in her memory. It was clear from the very start that she was a valuable addition to the team.

denise@bureaumignolet.be

Hatice Kir
Hatice Kir
Office Manager

This cheerful lady answers every call and mail with a smile. Hatice is a Jill-of-all-trades in everything connected to administration. With two sons and a husband, she can clearly hold her own both at work and at home.

hatice@bureaumignolet.be

Eveline De Potter
Eveline De Potter
Facility manager

Cheerful Eveline works behind the screens to take care of our office and our employees. She takes as good care of us as she does of her own grandchildren.

 

 

Do what you are good at and do it for 100%. We will take care of the rest.

Would you like more information about us?

At Mignolet Accounting, we give clear, comprehensible advice based on correct figures, fully tailored to our clients' needs.

Equipe

Regina Mignolet
Regina Mignolet
Gérante

L'esprit d'entreprise coule dans ses veines. Pas étonnant dès lors qu'elle ait repris la société de son père. Sa capacité de réflexion analytique et ses connaissances spécialisées font d'elle la personne idéale pour assister les entrepreneurs. Elle sait comment fonctionne une entreprise et le partage volontiers avec ses clients.

regina@bureaumignolet.be

Nadia Seyour
Nadia Seyour
Gestionnaire de dossier

Nadia fait preuve d'une grande compréhension envers chaque client et chaque situation. Elle n'a pas son pareil en matière de résultats et de structure. Tant comme épouse que dans le travail, Nadia est une femme de devoir. Ses enfants sont la prunelle de ses yeux.

nadia@bureaumignolet.be

Adeline  Andries
Adeline Andries
Gestionnaire de dossier

Adeline travaille dur dans un souci de qualité. Après avoir travaillé comme bénévole en Argentine, elle a choisi notre bureau. Posez-lui les questions les plus compliquées, elle trouvera sans peine la solution. Adeline est aussi une maman fantastique pour son adorable fille.

adeline@bureaumignolet.be

Samantha Manfroid
Samantha Manfroid
Gestionnaire de dossier

Samantha se plongera avec ardeur et passion dans votre dossier. Cette jeune femme indépendante n'a pas peur de relever des défis. Elle va toujours de l'avant. Flexible, serviable et bilingue, elle constitue un maillon indispensable dans notre bureau.

samantha@bureaumignolet.be

Denise Balck
Denise Balck
Gestionnaire de dossier – Stagiaire IPCF

Curieuse, ambitieuse et déterminée. Voici quelques mots qui décrivent bien la polyvalence de Denise. Elle est la plus jeune de notre bureau et les connaissances théoriques sont donc encore bien fraîches dans son esprit. Dès son premier jour, elle a clairement démontré qu'elle était une valeur ajoutée pour notre équipe.

denise@bureaumignolet.be

Hatice Kir
Hatice Kir
Office Manager

Cette dame enjouée répond avec le sourire à chaque appel téléphonique et courriel. Hatice est extrêmement polyvalente dans le domaine administratif. Avec 2 fils et un homme à la maison, elle sait comment mener sa barque, à domicile comme au travail.

hatice@bureaumignolet.be

Eveline De Potter
Eveline De Potter
Facility manager

En coulisses, la joyeuse Eveline veille au bien-être de notre bureau et de nos collaborateurs. Elle est aussi attentionnée avec nous qu'avec ses petits-enfants.

 

Faites ce que vous faites le mieux et investissez-vous à 100 %. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nous ?

Au bureau comptable Mignolet, notre priorité est de vous donner des conseils clairs sur base de chiffres corrects, selon une approche entièrement sur mesure.