Our firm

Mignolet is a dynamic accounting firm in the heart of Brussels, with BIBF (Institute for certified Accountants and Tax Experts) certification. We are dedicated to providing clear advice based on accurate figures that is fully tailored to our clients' needs. Our approach rests on 6 pillars:

Her expertise

Business manager Regina Mignolet is more than just an accountant: she has been listening to business owners for more than 30 years. She gained her expertise and experience from a bachelor study in accounting and taxation and a 2 year internship with her father. In 1995 she took over the firm and set off on her path. A path of entrepreneurship and helping and inspiring others.

Efficiency

We make sure that all administration and legal formalities are dealt with quickly and correctly. Our enthusiastic team and network of specialists guarantees optimal follow-up.

We know what it is like to run a business

Involvement

We want to help you go forwards and to do so we act proactively. Backed up by long years of experience we scrutinise the figures in a constant search for ways to optimise your business.

Varied client portfolio

We also owe our wealth of experience to our varied client portfolio. Our clients include service providers and trade and production companies in diverse sectors. The liberal professions and non-profit organisations are also well represented in our portfolio.

 

Would you like more information about us?

At Mignolet Accounting, we give clear, comprehensible advice based on correct figures, fully tailored to our clients' needs.

Notre bureau

Le bureau comptable Mignolet est un cabinet dynamique situé au cœur de Bruxelles, agréé par l'IPCF (Institut Professionnel des Comptables et Fiscalistes agréés). Notre priorité est de vous donner des conseils clairs sur la base de chiffres corrects, selon une approche entièrement sur mesure. Notre approche repose sur 6 piliers :

Expertise

La gérante Regina Mignolet est plus qu'une comptable : elle écoute les entrepreneurs depuis plus de 30 ans. Son savoir-faire trouve son origine dans sa formation de bachelor en comptabilité – fiscalité ainsi qu'un stage de 2 ans aux côtés de son père. En 1995, elle a repris l'entreprise et a commencé à écrire une nouvelle page de son histoire. Une histoire basée sur l'esprit d'entreprise, l'accompagnement et l'inspiration.

Efficacité

Nous assurons un traitement rapide et correct de votre comptabilité et des formalités légales. Grâce à notre équipe enthousiaste et notre réseau de spécialistes, nous vous garantissons un suivi optimal.

Nous savons ce que c'est d'être un entrepreneur

Implication

Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous aider et nous travaillons de manière proactive. Sur la base des chiffres et de notre longue expérience, nous recherchons toujours les moyens d'optimaliser votre business.

Portefeuille de clients varié

Nous devons notre grande expérience à notre portefeuille de clients varié. Prestataires de services, entreprises commerciales et de production dans divers secteurs, professions libérales et organisations sans but lucratif : tous les domaines sont représentés.

 

 

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nous ?

Au bureau comptable Mignolet, notre priorité est de vous donner des conseils clairs sur base de chiffres corrects, selon une approche entièrement sur mesure.